Shiv Sena MP who hit Air India staffer with slipper gets offer to join anti-romeo squad

The media might have dubbed it as an appalling present of extreme handedness and bullying, nonetheless the UP Govt thinks in another case. Shiv Sena MP Ravindra Gaikwad who trashed Air India staffer with this slipper for not providing a enterprise class seat has been extended a proposal to affix anti-romeo squad.


Chatting with Faking Info, Director Regular of Police Mr. Javed Ahmed talked about, “As you are aware that the anti-romeo squad in functional in UP and the results are positive in the first couple of days itself. The only problem we are facing is the shortage of man power. We are constantly of the look out for talent and that is the reason why we have sent across an request to Mr. Gaikwad asking him to join the squad.”

“Came to know from the media that he hit Air-India employee 25 times. I mean that is some skill in trashing people. I have no doubt that his skills can be put to good use if he joins our squad,” Mr. Ahmed added.

Sources say that UP CM Yogi Adityanath too appeared impressed with the Mr. Gaikwad and sustaining aside the political variations between BJP and Shiv Sena agreed to have him throughout the squad.

“On an average we cathch around 30 to 50 romeos in a day. Trashing them is not an easy task. With the support of the Gaikwad sahab the task of beating up romeos will be child’s play,” talked about a provide close to the CM.

Though UP CM may be impressed, Mr. Gaikwad’s private social gathering wasn’t truly proud of the controversy surrounding the trashing of AI staffer.

“How may he use slipper to hit the employees. I indicate we merely acquired majority in BMC elections. In any case he should have used some branded footwear like Woodland. It shows so poorly on our social gathering. Log kya sochenge. Inke paas paise bhi nahi hai joote khareed ne ke liye. We’ll prepare a workforce and study this matter. Such incidents will not be tolerated by the social gathering,” talked about a senior functionary of Shiv Sena.